Yes, bounced messages will be sent again in the following text campaign unless customers opt out or you request their removal from your account.
Additionally, consider these steps to enhance deliverability:
- Register for 10DLC compliance.
- Refrain from uploading unapproved lists of customers.
- Encourage customers to opt-in through keywords or forms.